2024 DIXIE DEER CLASSIC AWARD WINNERS							
CATEGORY	FIRST	LAST	COUNTY	ST	YEAR	NET	8ths
NC BEAR - MALE	Chris	Douglas	Gates	NC	2019	21	8
BEST BY NON-HUNTING	Dustin	Auman	Randolph	NC	2023	139	2
BEST BY CROSSBOW - VA - Typical - Female	Janet	Cole	Patrick	VA	2023	112	1
BEST BY CROSSBOW - VA - Non-Typical - Male	Evan	Bandros	Henry	VA	2023	145	2
BEST BY BOW - VA - Typical - Male	Jason	Ballou	Carroll	VA	2023	167	5
BEST BY MUZZLE - VA - Typical - Male	John	Bralley	Wythe	VA	2023	127	4
BEST BY CROSSBOW - VA - Typical - Female - Youth	Gracie	Moody	Isle of Wight	VA	2023	114	7
BEST BY GUN - VA - Non-Typical - Female - Youth	Gracie	Moody	Isle of Wight	VA	2023	144	1
BEST BY GUN - VA - Typical - Female	Rachaell	Adridge	Sussex	VA	2023	163	4
BEST BY GUN - VA - Typical - Male	Mickey	Bracey	Southampton	VA	2023	161	6
BEST BY CROSSBOW - Typical - Male - Youth	Ransom	Summers	Orange	NC	2023	140	2
BEST BY CROSSBOW - Typical - Male	Grayson	Clayton	Forsyth	NC	2023	163	0
BEST BY CROSSBOW - Typical - Female	Jadyn	Featherstone	Stanly	NC	2023	156	1
BEST BY BOW - Typical - Female	Chesney	Luck	Moore	NC	2023	136	3
BEST BY BOW - Typical - Male	Michael	Skipper	Cumberland	NC	2023	158	1
BEST BY BOW - Non-Typical - Female	Patricia	Cole	Vance	NC	2023	144	7
BEST BY MUZZLELOADER - Non-Typical - Male	David	Kiefer	Davidson	NC	2023	175	0
BEST BY MUZZLELOADER - Typical - Male	Rick	Nightengale	Stokes	NC	2023	170	0
BEST BY MUZZLELOADER - Typical - Female	Ansley	Vaughn	Durham	NC		123	1
BEST BY MUZZLELOADER - Typical - Male - Youth	Levi	Parker	Stanly	NC	2023	150	5
BEST BY GUN - Typical - Female - Youth	Brianna	Turner	Randolph	NC	2023	130	0
BEST BY GUN - Typical - Male - Youth	Gavin	Phillips	Rockingham	NC	2023	149	6
BEST BY GUN - Non-Typical - Female - Youth	Ivah	Litwin	Anson	NC	2023	149	2
BEST BY GUN - Non-Typical - Male	Jonathan	Grayson	Rutherford	NC	2023	165	3
BEST BY GUN - Typical - Female	Lauren	Cain	Rockingham	NC	2023	145	5
BEST BY GUN - Typical - Male	Carson	Reese	Vance	NC	2023	163	7
PRESIDENT AWARDS	Alan	Webb	Orange	NC	2023	172	1
PRESIDENT AWARDS	BJ	Richardson	Rockingham	NC	2023	174	7
PRESIDENT AWARDS	Jadyn	Featherstone	Stanly		2023	156	1
BEST IN SHOW	Rick	Nightengale	Stokes	NC	2023	170	0